Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal (Tumuaki)

Leigh Linton - Deputy Principal (Tumuaki Tuarua)

Learning and Teaching 


email:
matthew.williams@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Despina Martin - Deputy Principal (Tumuaki Tuarua)

Professional Growth and Arotahi (SENCO) 

Ezra Feau - Deputy Principal (Tumuaki Tuarua)

Community and Operations


email:
despina.martin@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz


Rachel Langdon - Office Admin

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager



email:
rachel.langdon@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz
OR
admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Base T: New entrants transition class:

Chanel Tailby

Kaiako

Michelle Cornwell

Kaiako



email:
chanel.tailby@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
michelle.cornwell@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 1:

Sydney Reisig

Kaiako

Shayla Brown

Kaiako

Antonia Beeson

Kaiako



email:

email:

email:

Base 2: Year 1/2:

Lotu Liava'a

Kaiako

Hayley Bilk

Kaiako

Sharleen Chand

Kaiako



email:
danielle.collins@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
hayley.bilk@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
sharleen.chand@kauriflats.school.nz

Base AB : Year 4 & 5:

Alyssa Bruns

Kaiako

email:
alyssa.bruns@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4:

Elsie Uini

Kaiako

Donna Roberts

Kaiako


email:
elsie.uini@kauriflats.school.nz
email:

Mozeena Aslam

Kaiako

Ashley Patterson

Kaiako


email:

email:

Base 4: Year 5 & 6:

Georgia Anastasiou

Kaiako

Cherise Brand

Kaiako

Ashvey Raj

Kaiako



email:
georgia.anastasiou@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
cherise.brand@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
ashvey.raj@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8:

Nick Mailau

Kaiako

Darsh Dahya

Kaiako

Ricardo Zimri

Kaiako




email: 
nick.mailau@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 


Health & P.E and In-school Support Mentor:

Woody Au (P.E)

Kaiako 

Brosnon Silu'uga (Mentor)

Kaiako 



email: 
woody.au@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
brosnon.siluuga@kauriflats.school.nz

Release Teachers (Part-Time):

Rachel Twiname


Kathryn Green




email: 
rachel.twiname@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
kathryn.franklin@kauriflats.school.nz

Learning Support Team:

Learning Support Coordinator: Kirstyn Aldridge

Nardia Vahaakolo




email:
kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz

Hanan Feddah





email:
hanan.feddah@kauriflats.school.nz


Social Worker in School :


Allwin Shaji

Great Potentials - Social Worker 

email:
allwin.shaji@kauriflats.school.nz

Therapy Dogs...in training

Winnie

her/she


Ted

him/he