Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 


Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching


Ezra Feau - Community and Operations


Email: matthew.williams@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Rachel Langdon - 

Office Admin

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

Email:
rachel.langdon@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 0/1

Taryn Manuel


Kathryn Franklin


Rita Langstone


Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
Kathryn.franklin@kauriflats.school.nz
Email
Rita.Langstone@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2: Year 2

Kelly Nyssen

Danielle Collins

Naomi Villegas


Email: kelly.nyssen@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: Danielle.Collins@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4

Vicky Lui


Woody Au


Email:
Vicky.Lui@kauriflats.school.nz

Email:
Woody.Au@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4: Year 4, 5 & 6




Kayla Ravji


Georgia Anastasiou


Elsie Uini


Email:
Kayla.Ravji@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: Georgia.Anastasiou@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
elsie.uini@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8

Nick Mailau


Michelle Lees


Erikka-Lee Foketi

Email:
nick.mailau@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Email:
Erikka.Foketi@kauriflats.school.nz

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Coordinator: Kirstyn Aldridge

Nardia Vahaakolo


Email:  kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz
Colleen Laumatia


Email:
colleen.laumatia@kauriflats.school.nz


Therapy Dogs...in training


Winnie


Brooklyn