Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 


Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching


Ezra Feau - Community and Operations





Email: matthew.williams@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Rachel Langdon - 

Office Admin

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager



Email:
rachel.langdon@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz
OR
admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 0/1

Taryn Manuel


Kathryn Franklin




Email:
taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
Kathryn.franklin@kauriflats.school.nz



Chanel Tailby


Michelle Cornwell


email:
chanel.tailby@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
michelle.cornwell@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2: Year 1/2

Dani Collins


Hayley Bilk


Sharleen Chand





email:
danielle.collins@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
hayley.bilk@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
sharleen.chand@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4

Kelly Nyssen


Elsie Uini




email:
kelly.nyssen@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
elsie.uini@kauriflats.school.nz

Alyssa Bruns


Jo Ghumman




email:
alyssa.bruns@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
jo.ghumman@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4: Year 5 & 6

Georgia Anastasiou


Kayla Ravji




email: 
georgia.anastasiou@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
kayla.ravji@kauriflats.school.nz

Brosnon Silu'uga


Ashvey Raj




email:
brosnon.siluuga@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
ashvey.raj@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8

Nick Mailau


Woody Au




email: 
nick.mailau@kauriflats.school.nz
email: 
woody.au@kauriflats.school.nz


Learning Support Team

Learning Support Coordinator: Kirstyn Aldridge

Nardia Vahaakolo




email:
kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz
Colleen Laumatia
Erikka-Lee Foketi


email:
colleen.laumatia@kauriflats.school.nz
email:
erikka.foketi@kauriflats.school.nz


Therapy Dogs...in training


Winnie


Ted


Important Notice