Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

 

Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Deputy Principals: 

Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching


Ezra Feau - Community and Operations




Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 0/1

Taryn Manuel

Kathryn Franklin

Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: Kathryn.franklin@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2: Year 2

Kelly Nyssen

Danielle Collins

Naomi Villegas


Email: kelly.nyssen@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: Danielle.Collins@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4

Vicky Lui

Georgia Anastasiou

Woody Au

 

Email: Vicky.Lui@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: Georgia.Anastasiou@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: Woody.Au@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4: Year 5 & 6

Kayla Ravji

Rita Langstone


Email:
Kayla.Ravji@kauriflats.school.nz
Rita.Langstone@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8

Nick Mailau


Michelle Lees


Erikka-Lee Foketi



Email:
nick.mailau@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Email:
Erikka.Foketi@kauriflats.school.nz

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Coordinator: Kirstyn Aldridge

Nardia Vahaakolo


Currently on Maternity Leave
Email:  kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz
Colleen Laumatia


Email:
colleen.laumatia@kauriflats.school.nz