Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

 

Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Deputy Principals: 

Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching

Carly Kidd - Professional Learning 

Ezra Feau - Community and Operations

Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
carly.kidd@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Reception Room: Year 0

Taryn Manuel

Leigh Linton
Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 1 & 2

Kelly Nyssen

Kayla Ravji

Naomi Villegas


Email: kelly.nyssen@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: kayla.ravji@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2: Year 2 & 3

Kat Biggelaar

Rachel Twiname

Email: kat.biggelaar@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: rachel.twiname@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4

Vicky Lui


Georgia Poole



Email: vicky.lui@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: georgia.poole@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4: Year 5 & 6

Elaine Gan


 Nick Mailau


Email:
 elaine.gan@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
nick.mailau@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8

Ezra Feau

Michelle Lees


Darsh Dahya 


Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz

Learning Support Team

Learning Support Coordinator: Kirstyn Aldridge

Nardia Vahaakolo


Currently on Maternity Leave
Email:  kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz
Colleen Laumatia
Lilo Asiata
Email:
colleen.laumatia@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
lilo.asiata@kauriflats.school.nz