Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Deputy Principals: 

Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching

Carly Kidd - Professional Learning 

Ezra Feau - Community and Operations

Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
carly.kidd@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Reception Room: Year 0

Taryn Manuel

Leigh Linton
Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1: Year 1 & 2

Helen Ball

Lucy Allen

Email: helen.ball@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: lucy.allen@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2: Year 2 & 3

Kirstyn Aldridge

Kat Biggelaar

Rachel Twiname

Colleen Laumatia

Email:  kirstyn.aldridge@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: kat.biggelaar@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: rachel.twiname@kauriflats.school.nz
Email:
colleen.laumatia@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3: Year 3 & 4

Vicky Lui


Liam Reeves-Wilson 


Email: vicky.lui@kauriflats.school.nzEmail: liam.reeveswilson@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4: Year 5 & 6

Elaine Gan


Michelle Lees


Nardia Vahaakolo


Email:
 elaine.gan@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5: Year 7 & 8

Ezra Feau

Naomi Villegas


Darsh Dahya 


Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz