Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 

Email: matthew.williams@kauriflats.school.nz

Leigh Linton - Deputy Principal: Learning and Teaching

Email: leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

Email: nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Renee Liu

Email: renee.george@kauriflats.school.nz

Gemma Tebble

Email: gemma.tebble@kauriflats.school.nz 

Ellen Manson

Email: ellen.campbell@kauriflats.school.nz  

Anna Sizer

Email: anna.sizer@kauriflats.school.nz 

Michelle Lees

  

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Nardia Vahaakolo

Email: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz

Uai Liu

Email: uai.liu@kauriflats.school.nz

Darsh Dahya

Email: darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz

Ezra Feau

Email: ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz