Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 



Email: matthew.williams@kauriflats.school.nz

Leigh Linton - Deputy Principal: Learning and Teaching

Email: leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz

Carly Kidd - Deputy Principal: Professional Learning 


Email: carly.kidd@kauriflats.school.nz

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager

Email: nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Taryn Manuel

Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz

Helen Ball

Email: helen.ball@kauriflats.school.nz 

Lucy Allen

Email: lucy.allen@kauriflats.school.nz

Ellen Manson

Email: ellen.campbell@kauriflats.school.nz  

Vicky Lui

Email: vicky.lui@kauriflats.school.nz 

Liam Reeves-Wilson 

Email: liam.reeveswilson@kauriflats.school.nz

Elaine Gan

Email: elaine.gan@kauriflats.school.nz 

Michelle Lees

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Nardia Vahaakolo

Email: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz

Darsh Dahya (currently on Maternity Leave)

Email: darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz

Ezra Feau

Email: ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz 

Naomi Villegas

naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz