Kauri Flats

Meet the Staff 

Matt Williams - Principal 

Nicole Stevens - Administrations Manager


Email: 
nicole.stevens@kauriflats.school.nz OR admin@kauriflats.school.nz

Deputy Principals: 

Leigh Linton - Learning and Teaching

Carly Kidd - Professional Learning 

Ezra Feau - Community and Operations

Email: 
leigh.linton@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
carly.kidd@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Reception Room:

Taryn Manuel



Email: taryn.manuel@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 1:

Helen Ball

Lucy Allen

Email: helen.ball@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: lucy.allen@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 2:

Ellen Manson

Rachel Twiname


Email: ellen.campbell@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: rachel.twiname@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 3:

Vicky Lui


Liam Reeves-Wilson 




Email: vicky.lui@kauriflats.school.nz
Email: liam.reeveswilson@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 4:

Elaine Gan


Michelle Lees


Nardia Vahaakolo


Email:
 elaine.gan@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: michelle.lees@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: nardia.vahaakolo@kauriflats.school.nz

Base 5:

Ezra Feau

Naomi Villegas


Darsh Dahya 


Image result for Naomi Villegas
Email: 
ezra.feau@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: naomi.villegas@kauriflats.school.nz

Email: 
darsh.dahya@kauriflats.school.nz